>Home >About Us >Our Staff

Our Staff

Cynthia Darlington

Position: Pre-K/Kindergarten Teacher
Email: cynthia.darlington@gcastxonline.org



Leticia Marsollier

Leticia Marsollier

Position: Teacher's Assistant
Email: leticia.marsollier@gcastxonline.org



Mary Jenkins

Position: Teacher's Assistant
Email: mary.jenkins@gcastxonline.org



Cynthia Camacho

Cynthia Camacho

Position: Music Teacher
Email: cynthia.camacho@gcastxonline.org



Sandra Small

Sandra Small

Position: Spanish Teacher - School Board Member
Email: sandra.small@gcastxonline.org



Merril Hylton

Merril Hylton

Position: Volunteer, Language Arts Teacher
Email: merril.hylton@gcastxonline.org



Nathan Delima

Nathan Delima

Position: Chaplain / Pastor



Lisha Williams

Lisha Williams

Position: Board Chairperson - Robotics Teacher
Email: lisha.williams@gcastxonline.org



Linda Richardson-Taylor

Position: School Board Vice Chairperson
Email: linda.taylor@gcastxonline.org



Carolyn Southern

Position: School Board Treasurer
Email: carolyn.southern@gcastxonine.org



Marquita Walker

Position: School Board Member
Email: marquita.walker@gcastxonline.org



Emma Rivera

Emma Rivera

Position: School Board Member
Email: emma.rivera@gcastxonline.org



Marlon Salmon

Position: School Board Member
Email: marlon.salmon@gcastxonline.org



Share this: